Provinciale contacten

Algemeen

ProvincieNaamE-mailTel.
AntwerpenJan Vandaeljan.vandael@scarlet.be0495/24.97.73
LimburgJos Mondelaerssportensteunleopoldsburg@skynet.be0476/54.92.11
Oost-VlaanderenCarina Van Cautercarina@cvancauter.be
Vlaams-BrabantJos Smetsjos.smets@belgiancycling.be016/40.69.88
West-VlaanderenFilip Jodtsfiliep.jodts@telenet.be0475/96.29.41

Weg-Piste-Veld

ProvincieNaamE-mailTel.
AntwerpenSwa Eliaertsswa-eliaerts@skynet.be0476/27.57.68
LimurgLudo Smeyersludo.smeyers1@gmail.com0495/50.55.18
Oost-VlaanderenPatrick De Pessemierpatrickdp.ovl@gmail.com0486/61.71.81
Vlaams-BrabantAndré Vanlintandrevanlint@telenet.be0478/36.09.45
West-VlaanderenEric Vanrobaeyseric.vanrobaeys@skynet.be0485/75.42.31

MTB

ProvincieNaamE-mailTel.
AntwerpenRobert Glorieuxrob.glorieux@telenet.be0485/73.02.75
LimburgArthur Jordensarthur.jordens@skynet.be011/85.14.28
Oost-VlaanderenLiliane De Staebelliliane.destaebel@telenet.be0472/29.98.30
Vlaams-BrabantLeen Massaerleenmassaer@hotmail.com0478/45.09.70
West-VlaanderenPascal De Laerepascal.de.laere@telenet.be0494/87.23.06

BMX

ProvincieNaamE-mailTel.
AntwerpenLudo Van den Brandtludo.vandenbrandt@skynet.be0475/24.59.88
LimburgArthur Jordensarthur.jordens@skynet.be011/85.14.28
Oost-VlaanderenPatrick Polleflietppbmx@telenet.be/
Vlaams-BrabantBruno Lahorvoorzitter@bmxbekaf.be0478/21.60.71
West-VlaanderenTiago Forrestforrest-dewilde@skynet.be0479/40.04.11

Jeugd

ProvincieNaamE-mailTel.
AntwerpenMarc Stessensmarc.stessens@telenet.be0476/52.10.31
LimburgLuc Geysenluc_geysen@hotmail.com0479/47.94.93
Oost-VlaanderenStanny Jacobstanny.jacob@gmail.com0475/70.04.72
Vlaams-BrabantHugo Serinhugoserin@skynet.be0486/12.79.68
West-VlaanderenWalter Vergotewalter.vergote@skynet.be0494/48.75.24

Recreatie

ProvincieNaamE-mailTel.
Oost-VlaanderenStefaan Lauwaertstefaan.lauwaert@proximus.be0494/51.15.93
Chris Van De Maelechris.vdm@skynet.be054/50.03.42
West-VlaanderenBjorn Leenknegtbjorn.leenknegt@gmail.com0496/26.48.06
AntwerpenLouis Laureyssenlouis.laureyssens@telenet.be/
LimburgLuc Gerardscyv.luc.gerards@telenet.be013/55.37.83
Vlaams-BrabantJohan Moensjomoens@gmail.com0473/93.00.73