Open trainingen

DisciplineClubContact
BMX, wegBMX-club Vlijtingengoossensstefan74@icloud.com
BMX, mountainbikeBMX 2000 Desselfrank.smets2@telenet.be
WegOlympia Tienenmarc.coel@gmail.com
Weg, mountainbike, veldrijdenLeuven Fietstlaurent.dupon@gmail.com
Weg, veldrijdenWielerclub Noord-Limburg (Overpelt)ludovandingenen@skynet.be
Weg, BMX, mountainbike, veldrijdenBMX Circuit Zolder (Heusden-Zolder)lars.dewachtere@circuit-zolder.be
BMXTop Gear BMXsofie.myny@gmail.com
Weg, multimoveCycling Team Glabbeekinfo@cyclingteamglabbeek.be
Weg, piste, mountainbike, veldrijdenKon. Edegem Bicycle Clubjantje.beckers@gmail.com
Weg, pisteWielerclub Onder Ons Parikebart@woop.be
VeldrijdenAA-Drink Jongeren Team drinkjongerenteam@hotmail.com
Weg, mountainbike, veldrijden, pisteRudyco Cycling Team (Hamme)rudycocyclingteam@hotmail.com
Weg, veldrijdenBalen BCmarc.stessens@telenet.be
Weg, veldrijdenWAC Teamluc.kanora@telenet.be
BMXBMX Devilspatrick.ooms3@telenet.be
BMXBMX Westelnatasjalaenen@bmxwestel.be
MountainbikeATB Kempenjacques.vanbeurden@gmail.com
BMXBMX Ranstkarin.rombouts@skynet.be
Weg, mountainbike, veldrijdenJonge rakkers Vollezelejongerakkersvollezele@gmail.com
BMXBMX Peerdenis.deburchgraeve@gmail.com
BMXBMX Zolderruben.putzeys@circuit-zolder.be
WegKVC MeetjeslandFredy@kvc-meetjesland.be
Weg, mountainbike, veldrijdenHermans Cycling teamroland.roes@outlook.com
Weg, BMXNoordzeemeeuwnele@noordzeemeeuw.be
Weg, mountainbike, veldrijdenSport en moedig Genkbenschurgers@skynet.be
Weg, mountainbike, veldrijdenCycling Team Houtland-Westkustjeugdwielerteamleke@gmail.com